Intense | CD jewel case


Intense | CD jewel case MS001

Megasonic’s debut album most definitely contains the three main ingredients of all great albums: power, passion and melody. With a slight touch of symphonic and progressive influences, their music is clearly rooted in classic hard rock and heavy metal, always… always mighty “Intense”.

Featured songs:

  1. Sonic Tension
  2. Bombs Away
  3. Demon’s Lust
  4. Witches Brew
  5. Future Shock
  6. Love Lost Love
  7. Crash and Burn
  8. Run for Cover
  9. Raging Heart
  10. Eye of the Storm
  11. Man in the Moon
  12. Down to Mexico (Paul Gilbert cover)
  13. Does Your Mother Know (ABBA cover)
€10 In stock